After viewing A3

1. Yes I do think that they could happen realistically because a class project that has something to do with something that the movie is based on could end up just as bad as those things. Once you get everybody following what you believe than anything can happen. Good or bad.

2. Group pressure is once lots of people are doing something, you might want to do it too because you will feel left out but it’s good to not get involved with that stuff it you know it’s bad. That’s what Karo did.

3. I think the larger message is not to do something if you aren’t sure of what the outcome is, that could be bad. Also to not always follow what the group is doing. The theme could be life.

4. I was surprised at the end when that guy got shot and Tim killed himself. I enjoyed it. Connection to school shootings and gangs.

5. I thought the whole film was done good but the thing I didn’t like was that it was all in German but I followed along well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *